why did i wish for winter? it's too cold!
written @ 6:04 a.m. on December 09, 2003

Maybe Zack's right. I kept getting the feeling that something was bothering him last night, so I kept asking to make sure nothign was wrong or he wasn't mad at me, and he said that when something isn't wrong I get freaked out. It's true, it's like when the therapist told Mom that she and Patrick like to fight. It's something blatantly obvious, but no one had ever said anything about it before.

I'm freezing, definitely wearing sweats today. *brr*

Zack and I finally get some time alone today. It's been too long. I think we need it, last week was uber turbulant...so it'll be nice.

I'm so happy. Money is going to be flying in soon. I worked yesterday from 3-8, and I'll do the same on Thursday, I'm babysitting Elizabeth and Thomas on Friday from about 7-11 and working my regular 17 or so hours this weekend. Hoo. Rah. I can't wait, I'm broke like a joke.

I need to finish getting ready for school. I love my Zack.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host