where is my COS?
written @ 8:24 a.m. on December 11, 2003

I am completely and utterly dreading having to work today. Granted, it's only from 3-8, and it does give me five more hours to my paycheck (something I really need right now...) it's still work and I just simply don't want to go. I'm gonna suck it up and make an appearance, though, Zack's working too so it's not as though I've got something better to do with my time.

Tomorrow I'm babysitting. Bleh. I don't want to, but it's only from 7-11 (more money! Huzzah!) So on Saturday, or whenever, Zack and I can go out and figure out what I'm getting his Mom for Christmas. Caitlin's performance for "Nutcracker in a Nutshell" is on Saturday, it's going to be so cute! She's a mouse...and extremely excited because her boyfriend, David, and his family are coming to see her. How adorable is that?!

I'm going to go read some of One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, I've got about 50 pages to read by 8th period. Yeah, I know, good luck with that...right?

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host