what is this nonesense?
written @ 8:13 a.m. on December 05, 2003

I like how every county that surrounds us doesn't have to go to school today, but we're stuck with a 2 hour delay. It's not surprising, in any form, and I'm glad that we're not wasting a snow day...but it's the principle of things. And no matter what, Zack and I are leaving at 12, so I guess that being there for about 2 1/2 hours isn't so bad...but still. Principles, people!

I did 6 loads of laundry yesterday. 6! 2 loads of lights, 2 darks, all of my jeans and my whites. How ridiculous is that? That's my procrastination at it's finest, folks. I wait until the last possible moment, then do it all at once. They were huge loads, too, Mom was pretty upset. =D

I'm not ready for today. It's finally beginning to sink in about what's going on today.

And Zack and I are going to freeze our asses off, oh God, I am not ready for that. Hats, gloves and scarves...hoorah.

I'm gonna go warm up my car. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host