title goes here
written @ 6:31 p.m. on 2002-06-04

More or less today was a good day, I woke up tired but I was up late babysitting (mostly watching Harry Potter) so I'm okay with that. I watched Princess Bride during the 2nd pd Block, I love that movie. Then I watched Mulan in my photography class, I know all of the words to one of the songs and lip-synched the whole time, everyone laughed...go me. History all I did was read Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (for you losers that the 2nd Harry Potter book) again, so that was fun. I'm almost done with it so yay to that.

My grandma's having trouble walking, she's getting sharp pains in her lower back so mom and I went to some place in Annandale to get her a cane, then we drove to Springfield to take it to her. She looked like she was in a lot of pain. She deserves to be happy and pain free, wasn't breast cancer enough? I'm tired to waiting for something else "bad" to happen to someone in my family (mostly because I think that I'm "next" on the list)

I'm going to pick some random day before school's over and just not talk. I remember about a month ago Emily took a vow of silence day where she took a piece of paper around and showed it to all of her teachers, and had someone in the class sign it to prove to people that she knows how to be quiet. I want to learn how to take everything in, because apparently I'm not getting something. Or everything, haven't decided that yet.

I'm writing a new story-type-thing. This time I'm not showing anyone until I'm completely comfortable with it and think that people will "get" it, because I've written some before and showed 'em to people and I get one of two reactions...

1. Oh that's good, and then they give it back and don't think much of it or realize that I'm writing it about me.

2. They flip out saying how it's the greatest thing they've ever read and want one. But it's mine...can't just keep it with me? I don't know if I want to give it to people or anything, ya know?

Well nothing important has happened today. I'm done with my English project, thankfully. I'm gonna go get Brandie's b-day present later.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host