ladddidaah
written @ 5:22 p.m. on 2002-06-05

I need to stop watching Harry Potter so much, I'm quoting the stupid thing all of the time, but I care less and less everyday how people see me. I only have to put up with you people for 7 more days, then three months without you. I've made a lot of new friends this year (along with some enemies but we'll just ignore that little fact.) I've also changed...a lot.

I used to talk to my friend David, from Langley, all of the time. He's one of my best friends, but I don't talk to him enough anymore. We hadn't talked in about three or four months and I finally talked to him about a week after spring break. He says that there are two different types of me: New Shannon and Old Shannon. (Take a guess at why...it was right after Spring Break.) Looking back on that, I'm a lot happier with New Shannon. I understand that people don't like me, some of the reasons are good, some of the reasons are bad...it's just now I dont' let it get to me. I'm at a point in my life where I'm truly happy, I'm accepting things about myself that I've hated for my entire life.

People have been pissing me off lately though. I don't want to say who though, because I know stupid shit will arise and I'll be eating these words later. So I'll just leave it at that. People are pissing me off.

Well, Sarah sent me a picture of a half naked Andre Schneider from an Orlando Bloom movie so I'm a bit busy at the moment. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host