welcome. wonderful beautiful layout
written @ 1:02 p.m. on January 02, 2003

I know. I cheated. I knew that when I changed my template I'd ending up looking for a million more. Well, here it is. Like it? To be completely honest, I found the most beautiful layout, here of two girls kissing, and I love the template...but I decided to stick with this one. There's also the simple fact that I'm just not a lesbian, so...yeah.

I'm home all alone until 3:30, then grandma's going to come here and pick me up to then take me to work. I'm so overjoyed...you should see the look of utter anticipation on my face to be spending yet another 6 hours at work. **insert oogles of sarcasm here** I need to go take a shower then clean up my room. I'll tell you about my dream later...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host