waiting for something big...
written @ 10:03 p.m. on January 01, 2003

I was hoping for something to suddenly to come to me so I'd have something new and interesting to write about, but it's just not happening. Sorry folks. Nothing's necessarially new, meh. Zack wanted to take me to see Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets today. Why? I'm not sure, he tells me he wants to spend time with me. And while that's really sweet...he just wanted to make some Brownie Points. =D Which never hurt anyone, so I'm not complaining. At all. Then he came over to the house and we watched (sort of) Black Hawk Down. Apparently, I didn't get Patrick the version with all of the deleted scenes. Meh, I'm not complaining. It's still a really good movie.

Oh, something new I remember.

SCAD (Savannah College of Art and Design) sent me stuff in the mail last week, and I finally got around to opening it today. God, I want to go there. Granted, the likely hood of me sleeping in a Hotel room for a dorm (with an itty-bitty dresser...something that would take me a long time to get used to) and I'd be in, yes, Georgia, it looks like a lot of fun. The performing arts program does really good. This is me rambling about my future...meh...

I started reading Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson again, I really like that book. So, let's face it...I'm going to go be a dork and go read some more.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host