stars
written @ 6:40 p.m. on February 04, 2003

I already don't like this template, lol. But maybe I'll stick with it for a while, at least until I find another one that suits me. None seem to lately, dammit.

School was boring today. I'm upset because Mrs. Roberts, my Algebra 2 teacher, is taking a break for 5 weeks so Dr. Clay, a former college professor, is teaching us. He's nice and all, so don't get me wrong, but he's old...and is so boring. I'm used to Mrs. Roberts, who's full of energy and is always hyper, and switching full force to Dr. Clay is Hell. Cliff and I fight to stay awake (and sort of alive.) I have a B in the class though, which is good. Which brings my current grades to...
Physics: B
Algebra 2: B
History: B
Journalism: A

Those are the ones that I know at least. Photography shouldn't be bad, but I didn't do a play review for theatre so I don't know how that's going to go. Meh. I don't really care, the three classes I was sort of worried about are all B's. English might be low, though, these little Vocab and Spelling quizzes are coming back to haunt me. It's all right though, Zack and I went out today after school and I got The Adventures of Huck Finn with Elijah Wood for English tomorrow, I get extra credit because I brought it in. I'm just giddy because it's hilarious seeing Elijah Wood look like he's 8 when he's actually 13.

I had a fun time with Zack, too. Drove around, laid around, drove around some more. Woo hoo. Some of my favorite things to do with him. I have to get the courage to confront my Mom about me wanting to go on Birth Control. This is so weird, I never thought I'd have to talk to her about it. But trust me, it's damn worth it.

...I need to go call my Dad...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host