working girl
written @ 8:09 a.m. on April 26, 2003

I love nights like last night. Everything is just so kick ass, it all made up for me being so damned pissed off. Which is good. Because I was quite angry. Stupid Mommy.

So I have to work today. Gah. 9:30 - 5:30. I'm excited *does a half-assed dance*. I'm tired, I want to crawl back into bed and sleep another couple hours, roll out, then I think I'll go to work. I hope it goes fast, though. Alexis told me that the days are kind of busy, which is good. The only really bad part is that I know that the majority of the day I'll be at register, if not all of the day. It hurts, my back almost died the other night. So I'll be smart and take an advil and a couple muscle relaxers before I go so I'm not dying while I'm there.

I'm one smart cookie.

All right, I should go get dressed.

Gah.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host