love, actually
written @ 8:10 a.m. on November 15, 2003

Love Actually is the type of movie that you need to see with your boyfriend. And even though it's a total chick flick and he'll probably ending up absolutely hating the movie, without him there...uh-uh. Because if he's not there, everytime someone kisses or says 'I love you' makes you want to scream. The movie was so great, god I want to go see it again. I went with my Mom, too, that was pretty cool. Her and Patrick were in a "tiff", so I came and saved the day, whisking her away to a movie. She rather enjoyed it, too, which is good, I think she just needed to get out of the house.

And oh God, when I came home I saw this. I am so incredibly in love.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host