bob evan's is great...but not as great as ihop
written @ 11:37 p.m. on November 15, 2003

Fucking dreams.

Today was all right, except for having to go to Tech Day. I hate Tech Day, I always feel useless. I don't do construction work, because I'm always too paranoid that I'm going to do more damage than help, I can't sew worth a damn, and I just hate painting. I did help a little, or I'd like to think so. And Frances and I basically patched things up, so at least something was accomplished. I don't know if I'll go tomorrow, I'm feeling rather shitty, and being bossed around by Techies doesn't exactly feel like a fun day to me. Know what I'm sayin'?

I bought a cute sweater at Target in Springfield Mall today, and ended up beginning and finishing my Mom's Christmas Shopping. I got her what looks like a carousel, and where the seats are you put a bunch of pictures. Very cute, very cute. I bought her a scarf that Zack actually picked out, A Chorus Line on DVD, because I remember watching it with her when I was like 8...I want to try and get Fame too, she'd love that. And at the Craft Show I bought her a little Scarecrow made of clay that's pretty cute. It doesn't seem like much, but I'm proud of myself. I still have a billion other family members to shop for.

I made my first ATM Withdrawl today. Go me.

Zack bought me The Lizzie McGuire movie on DVD, so that was quite fun.

I was so glad, today was a day full of Zack day, and holy shit I love those. I spent 14 hours with him. Hot damn. He's so cute when he sleeps, especially when he snores. It's just so damn cute. I'm so in love, gah, it's ridiculous.

I need to get some sleep. I'm a little bumbed, I'm finding out that my Government project is a little harder than I thought. God dammit. 'Night.

This week's Pieces states: What do men want? In love and in life?
They need the basics: love, food, and someone to take care of them. At least...that's how I see it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host