i really hate myself
written @ 9:36 a.m. on November 16, 2003

Four and a half hours. Literally. Fucking four and a half hours of sleep. I can't survive off of that little! I'm not going to Tech Day. I feel horrible, I'm sick and I'm sleep deprived, but no matter what I did I just couldn't fall asleep. It's no one's fault but my own...I was the fuck up and the horrible person and I deserve every tear that I cry because of this, and I deserve to feel so horrible and shitty, so I can't blame anyone else. But it still sucks.

I'm going to probably go see Love Actually after I drop Zack off at work. I want to see it again, and I dare anyone to try and fucking stop me. I need a day to myself...otherwise I'm going to kill someone in theatre.

I need to go and get ready to get Zack.

Have a lovely damn day!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host