lovely day
written @ 7:46 p.m. on February 17, 2004

Caitlin just doesn't understand the concept of Hide-and-seek. She talks the entire time you count, giving out the one spot she's hiding. And Patrick, being the clueless father that he is, yells at her the whole time for talking. *sigh* Some people are just clueless.

I just got back from Zack's not too long ago. That was most definitely nice. On a day when I thought I wouldn't be able to see him, I ended up spending 5 hours at his house (working on more SIV hours for Providence's PTA) coloring and making out. It was good, I like lazy days like that when we literally do nothing. It's just nice.

I'm sick. My throat doesn't hurt, but it just feels tight...I don't know, it's hard to explain. I should probably take the Amoxocillan (sp) I never finished taking, huh? =D I'm horrible with taking pills, except Birth Control, I'm really good at taking those. =D

I haven't Emailed Dad back, I'm just not motivated yet. Tomorrow or Thursday I'll get motivated and do it, but I don't know.

Time to clean/take a shower/read my new Seventeen. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host