i'm a nerd
written @ 8:15 p.m. on March 17, 2004

Normal days are nice.

I'm waiting for the day when Mrs. Press writes up Ashley. Psychology, needless to say, was interesting today. Huge arguments broke out over the littlest of things, it was pretty funny, actually.

I have my project done for Math! It's not due until Friday, too...aren't I just the studious little student, now huh? =D

I was so glad we didn't have Matrix meeting today, omigoones you all have no idea. Just to be able to come home and lay around and play The Sims all afternoon (and I ate healthy, about ten thousand carrots, teehee). I had a great afternoon.

Tomorrow I'm going to grab some coffee with Esther after I drop off Zack at work, which'll be great to see her again, let me tell you.

Off to watch the Britney Spears special on E!...I know, I'm sorry.

...I know.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host