Yay happy days
written @ 6:00 p.m. on March 18, 2004

WHAT A GRAND DAY!

I got all up to date with my movie previews in Creative Writing/Flex today, doing hardly anything during any of that time. I caught up with my Math Critique due Monday in Geosystems and in English I read a bit 'o Peter Pan (Which I'm getting extra credit for reading in English! HAH!)

I got to see Esther! We went to Starbucks, chit-chatting for about an hour, then I got a message from Mom telling me I needed to pick up at Caitlin at 3:50 (I got the message at 4:05) so I had to regretfully race home to get the monster. Then I realized the Exterminator was there (another ant problem, gah!) and Mom had also forgotten, so she's raced home even more.

*sigh* And the day isn't even over yet. =D

I've got nothing but Zack and the Talent show planned for the rest of the evening, thank goodness, I got my bit of The Sims in, so when I get home I'm probably going to head straight to bed.

...Off to get my baby!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host