i really, really need a new hobby
written @ 7:42 p.m. on March 25, 2004

What a glorious day! Omigoones, this wonderful weather we've been having lately has put me into a relatively perpetual good mood, what the Hell is that all about? (Heehee, right now it's 69 degrees) And tomorrow it's supposed to get up to 76 degree (well, according to AOL), how fantastico is that? And with the stupid fashion show, tomorrow's going to be quite the breeze.

So I need to stop playing The Sims so much lately. It's weird, I go through phases with it, I'll play constantly for a little while, the all the sudden I'll just stop for a month or two. I don't get it, same with Rollercoaster Tycoon. Hmm?

Still no word from the Day Care. Goddammit. I want that job so bad, apparently Daniel Kimball got offered a job since there are no guys there, and Emily didn't know if it was sorta a competition between the two of us or not, maybe I'll see if Emily can get some sorta hint for me. Who knows; I just really, really want that job!

I'm home alone, there's something at Caitlin's school and I had to pick up Zack (Did I say had to? I meant was dying to finally see him again!) So yay to being home alone, boo to thinking about zombies all the time. =D

The search for a new template is still in the works, I'm very insatiable so I don't know how soon a new one'll be. I just need to stop being so damn picky, I think.

Off to, well...play some more of The Sims. =D Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host