uh-oh, sickness coming on
written @ 8:18 p.m. on March 22, 2004

I've been searching for a new template to no avail, I just don't see anything out there that I really like. I'll find something, eventually.

I had a nice day, today, no problems, no yelling at teachers for being ignorant (though we did the dumbest lab in Geosystems, everyone copied Meredith because no one knew what to do, and we figured if we all had the same answers he wouldn't get too upset that we don't know what we're doing.) Zack worked so I played The Sims during the entire afternoon, that was fun.

I took the application to the day care today, god I want that job unbelievably badly. Omigooness, I can almost taste it. But then two minutes later I took in my self evalution to A.C. Moore since I've been working there almost a year (In April...) that felt kinda skeazy.

I'm gonna go lay down, I'm not feeling too good right now...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host