hungry hungry
written @ 1:16 p.m. on March 21, 2004

I finally got to see The Dawn of the Dead, and I must give myself props, because I didn't hide behind my hands during the entire movie (only when there was a needle and people were being chopped by a chainsaw) so I'm quite proud of myself. Granted, I slept with the lights on, I believe I deserve some credit. I thought the movie was pretty funny, too, very sarcastic...so duh.

Work wasn't bad at all. We actually had a pretty quiet day, and after lunch Dan just told me to straighten (two of the worst things were involved, though, Hello Kitty and all these plastic animal toys, it took forever to do the both of them!) I'm glad the Wizard's Game is today, though, I definitely don't feel like working at the moment.

I'm so hungry, though, I've been putting off eating because I thought Zack and I were going to McDonald's or something before we went to the Metro, but we're not anymore...so I'm going to get some food. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host