my lovely goodnights
written @ 6:08 a.m. on May 10, 2004

My Mom is usually the first one to laugh when Zack and I are on the phone until the moment we fall asleep. I love it though. I adore the fact that (usually) his voice is the last voice I hear before I fall asleep, and the first one I hear when he calls in the morning. I love it. But the past two nights that hasn't happened and I've slept horribly after taking forever to fall asleep in the first place. What am I going to do when he's at the beach? Oh my god!

I know it's a ways away and all, but it's still just a pain in the ass. Y'know? I don't want to think about it, I want to be able to go. I just...I don't know, it's a "family thing" but if they go the last week in August then Tyler and I will be in school. What kind of BS is that? ...Ok I'm not starting this. I'm gonna finish getting ready for school.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host