stressful bullshit
written @ 4:16 p.m. on May 20, 2004

People need to stop trying to be so prophetic. Live your fucking life, stop putting too much emphasis on who you are and what you're all about. People, and you, will figure it out in time.

And if that involved settling down at 17 with the one you love, then I'm making the right choices.

I'm not going to regret spending high school in a relationship. I know that if something were to happen I could look back on it bitterly and scowl at myself...but no regrets, right? I'm happy, in the moment, and in love. I'd like to think that people know intimacy and sex are two differnt things, and that human being can tell the difference between them.

I don't know. I'm getting mad when I should. I'm focusing on something that doesn't deserve my attention...

I'm just stressed because Zack wants to be a cop.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host