dwindling down
written @ 6:15 a.m. on May 19, 2004

Babysitting actually wasn't that bad last night. They played around some, then calmed down to watch a My Little Pony and Bob the Builder movie. It took some threatening of not reading to them to get Thomas to brush his teeth, but all went well.

And I made $20 for Prom, so I'm uber-excited that I've got a little extra cash now.

Oooh. Mom said that for Prom and Graduation she's going to help me pay to get my hair dyed and cut. I'm excited, I'll finally be doing it the way Zack likes it. Blond and short. After prom I want to rake up some money and get it permed, too, even though Zack doesn't like it, he should be grateful it's gonna be so short for him. Y'Know? =D

I yelled at Ms. Press yesterday. I told her she was unfair and I screamed that I "hated her fucking class" as I left the room. Die, biotch, fucking die.

I'm so tired, these last couple of days I've had to really drag myself out of bed. The Hell's going on lately? Why do I always feel like I'm never getting enough sleep?

...I'm gonna lay in bed before I hafta go. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host