What the HELL did I do to my back?
written @ 7:32 p.m. on May 17, 2004

I don't know what I've done to my back, but it is royally messed up right now. Anything but laying down with my back straight hurts, and those muscle relaxers and advil aren't doing too much for me at the moment.

I plan on an easy night, full of relaxation. I'm going to see if Mr. Hostutler will let me re-take my Midterm tomorrow, since my back hurt so bad today I went straight home, kind of blowing it off.

I watched The Ring, scared the crap out of myself. I'm proud, really.

Tomorrow I'm babysitting the lil' neighbors, from 6:45 to 9:15. A quick $20, I certainly don't mind. Put in a movie, those kids are fucking set. I like that.

Okay, laying down time again. It's starting to twitch...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host