Something, anything.
written @ 10:31 a.m. on May 16, 2004

I think now Zack and I are realizing that the both of us need to work together for there to be a change in the relationship. It's not one person's fault, and if we want to get "back to normal" then we have to work equally as hard, and put as much time and effort into it than the other. Because the truth is, neither of us are very happy with where the relationship is right now; we're always arguing, I'm always getting upset, he's always getting mad at himself...there's no middle ground anymore, it's just all a mess. I think now, though, it's getting to a point where the fact that something needs to change is blatantly obvious, to us both.

Mean Girl was hysterical, though. I laughed.

Then it ended and I was back to reality.

*sigh*

I've gotta get going to work. Where is he?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host