Life could slow just down a little, y'know, if it wanted to...
written @ 3:33 p.m. on May 14, 2004

I feel good about today, I've accomplished a lot.

In government I registered to vote, which is a pretty big accomplishment in itself. Go John Kerry. In Psychology I was civil the entire class (except when Lulu cried...and that was just funny.) In math we taught ourselves the notes, and I understood the material enough to work with Claire, Jessie and Michelle the entire class. And in journalism I finished up my pages (which are now black and white...mother fucker) and called Mary Anne a dyke. All in all it was a good day.

I need to keep myself entertained for the next 25 minutes. Dr. Phil is on, and it's taping downstairs. I didn't get to watch it yesterday (Hello! Dr. Phil family!) and it's a two part things, between yesterday and today, so once it's done filming I'm gonna go watch it. Is it wrong how much I love Dr. Phil? =D

I just sat outside for a half hour, baking in the sun. I'm pink, I probably burned myself. How smart is that? I want to at least get some sort of a tan before prom. I'm probably gonna hop in the shower in a bit, I'm having dinner at Zack's so that may take a while.

*sigh* This week went by uber fast...

...I'm not really all for that, though.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host