coming together
written @ 10:07 a.m. on June 11, 2004

Today is my first official day out of highschool. I feel wonderful. I woke up around 8:15 (which, for me, is sleeping in) and played three games of yahtzee on Games.com, I watched an episode of the Real World and had some breakfast. It's wonderful, I love it.

AC Moore just called, wanting to know that since I'm going in late tomorrow (because of Prom) is there any way I could stay until close? HELL NO! I said sorry, Mom needs me to babysit. Apparently they're screwed now...this is why we hire more people, now isn't it? Gah. I'm over it, I might be getting a new job anyways. So hah to them.

Today should be fun. Emily and I are possibly going to see The Chronicles of Riddick, since we've seen Pitch Black 800 times, then I've got to get Zack's boutinere (sp) at 3:30 and get ready for prom, to be at dinner at 7:45. I'm so excited...eek!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host