Slippin' By
written @ 12:21 p.m. on July 19, 2004

Has it really been that long since I updated last? Geebus.

As cliche as it is, time's flying. And it's pissing me off, too. I love summer, the freedom and laziness that comes along with it is wonderful; but it's going by entirely too quickly. Thursday's the Hilary Duff concert, Friday's Zack's 17th birthday, and next Monday we're leaving for the beach for a week. Good grief! Then, on Aug. 4th, Mom and I are doing our day trip to New York, then the 30th I start school! It's so weird, how quickly things are going by.

So. That beautiful bracelet Zack bought me, and gave to me before prom junior year, yeah...it's gone. Sometime between work and after "Jurassic Park" at movies under the moon last night it fell off my wrist. I was hysterical all last night and the majority of today, I wear it all the time. I absolutely love that bracelet, I'm devestated about it.

This week is make or break time for me, on Wednesday and Thursday I'll be busy with watching Caitlin and packing for the beach. It's crazy.

Time to clean...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host