What a bee-oo-tiful day!
written @ 3:10 p.m. on July 20, 2004

Today has been quite the good day, I must say. (Hah, that rhymes.) Zack came by to see me before work, which helped start off the morning in a good way, then my hair turned out great. I went to therapy and had a good talk, then (though I sat in traffic for quite some time) I went to Target. And holy crap, there was $20 sitting by my car, and no one was around. I looked, but what am I going to do? Walk to a cashier and say, "Hey, I found $20 in the parking lot, way back there. The owner could be anywhere by now; but I'm a good civilian and wanted to turn it in." Fuck that! I took the $20, and put it towards my purchase of Office Space, Romeo and Juliet and The Fifth Element, and the new Ashlee Simpson CD. So go me. Huh? =D

I work in a couple of hours, but whatever. It'll be nice to get out of the house.

Ok. Back to eating cupcakes and watching Office Space.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host