what a day!
written @ 6:10 p.m. on July 24, 2004

So today was pretty fucking eventful, I must say so myself. This morning, my back hurt still from yesterday (the same thing that happened a couple months ago, it botched Zack's birthday yesterday) so I talked to Dan this morning, who agreed to let me go home after lunches, 1:30. So, that really thrilled me, knowing I have to pack like crazy for Monday when we leave early. So, Hinda complained all day about feeling dizzy and crappy and stuff; and around 1 ends up throwing up and passing out in the bathroom at work. So Gale calls 911, and the ambulance gets there; and since I was leaving anyways, I offered to go to the hospital with her. Not thinking, I immediately got into the Ambulance, leaving my car at AC Moore. Stranding Hinda and I at INOVA Fairfax Hostpital. Hinda's all right, after we got her to the hospital she was stable and alert, so they did some blood tests. I left after about an hour and a half at the hosp. Then, Grandma came and got me, where I went AC Moore to get my car and let everyone know that she's all right, then came home and vegged for a couple hours.

I'm babysitting in 15 minutes, I'm completely unmotivated but know that money before the beach is always a good thing.

I have also decided to call in sick to work tomorrow, something I've never done, so go me for sticking it to the man. =D

Zack, gimme a call on my cell in a little bit. The Carter's shouldn't be too long, since they'll only be at Mason. I wish it'd start downpouring, though (They'd have to cancel "Spiderman" at Movies Under the Moon. Whatever, since I'm calling in I'm not too worried about it. I'll need a day to pack. Plus, I'm feeling incredibly lazy.

All right, Hot Pocket then babysitting time...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host