defensive mode
written @ 9:56 a.m. on August 13, 2004

So, yesterday, Caitlin and I went to see The Princess Diaries 2: A Royal Engagement, and the movie was absolutely adorable. Oh my goodness, how cute. Caitlin an I had a blast.

Well the night before Zack had asked, well...begged, me to pick up "Madden 2005" for X-Box for him. He came by and gave me money and everything, and asked that I just drop it by his house before I went to work. I was out anyways, so Caitlin and I went to the mall, where I got his game and got Caitlin the pregnant Barbie (It's awesome!!!) Then I took the game to Zack's.

First thing his Mom says is that I do too much for him.

Why can't his family understand that I don't see doing things for Zack as a burden? I love him and I want to make him happy, if I didn't want to do it I wouldn't have. It's just frustrating defending my love for him all the time. I think their thoughts are leaking off onto Chance, too, because he keeps asking me when I'm going to break up with Zack.

I'm just tired of it...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host