First day Jitters
written @ 8:42 p.m. on September 03, 2002

Watching: That 70's Show Special

So the first day of my Junior year of High School is over. Phew. For a second there (mainly in History) I never thought the day would end. I'm already giddy for the last day of school. It was good to see everyone again, I won't lie, the people I'm used to seeing every day then it just kind of stops for three months. Mostly Brandie, Teresa, and Jess...of course all of the theatre people, you have no idea how much you mean to me. Some of my teachers are pretty cool, Mr. Peterson, my physics teacher, is hilarious, we talked about the Simpsons the last 10 minutes of class, that was hip. Some teachers I already know are going to piss me off, it's all good. OH! I got to see Selecman during/after theatre, that made my day. It was quite hip to see him again.

I gotta hair cut. It's growing on me, so to speak. It's shorter, more layered, more "girly"...no need to explain it, the majority of you who read this will see it sometime tomorrow. Then I saw Heather, Meh and Lolo at Starbuck's...yay! And yes Heather...my Mom loves me, stupid ballet people made her late (so she says, haha) So that was hip.

Well I'm gonna go read more of "Interview with the Vampire", it's due in a few days and I've finally got it. Eek. C-ya all tomorrow!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host