Today was a good day
written @ 3:03 p.m. on 2002-05-20

Today was a pretty good day, except for the PALS writing test in Spanish. Don't go there, I think I did horribly. Anyways...

Zack burned me a cd, woo hoo. Of course I love it, except for the whole thing w/ Disturbed being on there, lol it's all good, I'll end up listening to it cuz it reminds me of him anyways. (I am such a nerd) I was nominated for best costume, best new artiest and a couple other things for theatre superlatives, and Aaron Machado nominated me for treasurer, but I'm up against Jimmy Waters so I don't think I'll get it but that's okay, I wouldn't be too heart broken. =)

My classes were so easy today, it was really...really pointless for me to be there, except for spanish. I shoulda left afterwards...but I'm a GOOD student, I don't skip classes. =)

Nothing's happening so I'll write lata!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host