Just venting about friends
written @ 9:30 a.m. on June 17, 2002

I have no idea what's going on with some of my friends and it's kinda creepy, I'm not totally used to this. That's one thing about school I actually liked, I knew what was going on with all of my friends, and in the summer I'm either the last to find out or I never know what's happening. I admit that I've spent a lot of time with people I don't usually hang out with, but that's just because the "group" I hung out with at school were giant assholes and treated me like nothing. You know what, they should know who they are because it was because of THEM that I was always second guessing myself and questioning my actions more than I ever should have had to: Kyle, Justin, Mark, Caitlin whom I hate most of all, Joel, Brandon, basically anyone who's Emily's friend from Freshman year. You made me feel like nothing, like shit. You always had a comment to make me feel inferior and as though I was weak and small.

But I'm not weak and small. When Emily comes to me because of a problem she has with you I see her pain, you don't see anything but me getting pissed off because she's hurt YET again because of you. I have so much to say to all of you because you put me through such Hell last year, but I'm only going to specifically address one of you. And you may ask, why didn't you just get up and leave Shannon? Why did you stay there and put yourself through such torment?...simple: Emily.

So...

To Kyle-

The biggest asshole I've ever met. Who couldn't be anymore inconsiterate for his true friends, the one person who cares about him more than anyone else. You talk about how you were so busy and how much you and your Mom weren't getting along, fuck that Kyle a 5 minute phone call wouldn't kill you. I understand you have a g/f, honestly I do, but don't forget who cares about you the most. I think Emily's blind, I think that she's wasting her time dealing with you so much and putting up with your constant lies and bullshit. I know she loves you and that your one of her best friends, but God...how can you not see how much she cares about you? Hurt her again, I dare you. Hurt her again...I'm refuse to be quiet about it now.

Sorry.

I'm done.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host