Family cookout
written @ 8:25 p.m. on June 16, 2002

Went to a picnic(type thing) with my Dad and all of my step-mom's family, the Brazilians. I have more fun with them than with some of my own freinds sometimes, and that's sad. I saw a lot of cousins and aunts and uncles and friends that I haven't seen in five or six years, it feels good to see them again. The one thing most of them said was "Shannon you're so tall", it's like no really? I am, I haven't heard that every day of my life. Thanks for noticing, then again...I gotta calm down, it's been so long. My brother pissed me off in the car so I punched him and he cried, I felt kinda bad but he was being a pain and wouldn't be quiet when everyone had asked him to. He deserved it...that's another thing. If you fuck up randomly people are gonna get pissed off...don't act so fucking shock.

But what I've realized about some of my friends is the plain simple fact that they're always fighting, always picking fights, always accusing, always whining, always hating, always bitching...seroiusly people you need to get over it. I'm tired of hearing about friends hating each other, because you all know that the next day everything's fine. It's not worth it, it's basically annoying and people just don't give a fuck. Honestly.

Anyways...

Still haven't seen Zack yet. =( I miss him so much, and if I don't see him tomorrow then I'm really gonna be pissed off. Love you baby, I'm glad you're home.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host