My Dream Death
written @ 4:43 p.m. on June 15, 2002

I took about a an hour and a half nap, and woke up sobbing. I had a dream that the thing on my neck was a tumor, the deadliest form of Cancer imaginable. It was spreading across my body faster than anyone could stop it. I was lying in the hospital bed with tubes and everything in my arms and there were these creepy doctors standing over me. They were talking in another language and turned to my Mom and told her something. She started screaming and crying and ran from the room. Emily and Zack were sitting next to the bed and looked at eachother as though I had just died. I did just die. I sat up and tried screaming at everyone that I was okay, I was fine and nothing was wrong. They didn't pay attention to me sitting up, they were concentrating on the pillow. I turned around and saw myself lying there, the bump on my neck was huge, bigger than it felt. My eyes were locked open and my lips looked like they were glued together. The doctors cleared the room and Emily and Zack soon left.

I'm going insane. Am I going crazy? All I can think about is how this dumb...thing...is going to kill me or ruin my life or something. It's scaring me, I dunno what to do. Mom's not home yet, and now I've lost all motivation to shop. Zack's not home yet either.

I'm just scared.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host