Longer day
written @ 2:40 p.m. on June 15, 2002

Get used to me updating more than once a day. I'm bored: I update. That's just the way it goes. I went out to eat with David and Maggie, good times. Then David closed the door on my foot when we were fighting for shotgun, that was funny but still kinda hurts. Nothing permanent. =)

I was talking to my other friend, David, from Langley. The fucker still won't loosen up and accept the fact that I'm dating someone that's not him. I hope he sees how happy I am, I hope he realizes that he does not conrol me, and I'm not his posession. I thought it was cute at first, now it's just plain fucking annoying. I love Zack, Jesus get over it.

So anyways...

Haven't heard from Mom yet, I dunno when I'm going shopping. I hate shopping. I hate it more than I hate Britney Spears. I mean honestly. Is it that important that I go? Ahh, boo to that.

Oh well, Zack's coming home today. Yay!! Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host