anti-depressants
written @ 9:57 a.m. on May 23, 2004

Things are hectic right now, and I feel completely lost in the middle of it. I have absolutely no idea what I'm supposed to do about all of it, and I need help.

Things between Zack and I don't seem to be improving, and I'm scared. Very, very scared. We talked a lot last night, and I think he's finally realized that it'd be best if I were to go on anti-depressants. Maybe I should, I mean, I'm not getting any better on my own, and while part of me would like to hold out and see what happens once summer starts; that's a ways away for Zack, who is suffering more than anyone else. I have no choice, I go on this or something is going to pull Zack and I apart, and that cannot happen, right now, or ever.

I think that things just need to calm down a little bit for me, everyone's high strung since it's the end of the year and everything, and it's getting to everyone around me.

I have to talk to Mom tonight. *sigh* I'm so scared....

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host