an eventful day
written @ 9:45 p.m. on September 29, 2002

I gotta call from Charla, one of the girls who I met on the cruise, earlier this evening. Wow, I hadn't realized how much I actually missed all of them. Lea, the one who lives in Boston and if I go there during Winter Vaca. that's whose house I'll be at, keeps saying how she's going to get her mother in touch with Mom so we can get everything set in stone on going to Boston. She's basically been saying that for a few weeks now, so I'm starting to realize that the big Boston Trip that I've been dying to go on probably isn't going to happen. Hopefully I can get Lea off her butt to get her Mom to call, because I really want to see all of them again. I miss 'em. (And, not to mention the fact that all of the pictures I have with them I'm sunburned or look like crap, bleh)

I watched Girl, Interrupted today, before Caitlin's birthday party. I agree with Maruen when she said that she liked the movie better than the book. Susanna's involved in more things in the book, and you get more of Lisa. Which is always hip.

I knew that Joey was going to come to Caitlin's birthday party, and I have no problem with Joey. He's basically the only Fenimore I can stand, but what I didn't consider was Jackie possibly bringing him to the house. What I really didn't consider was the possiblity that Jackie would have the audacity to bring Kylie to my home to drop him off. They came around the side of the house and went through the fence to drop Joey off in the back yard, and as soon as I saw who it was I looked over to Emily and we were both shocked as Hell. So loud enough for, I hope, them to hear we announced we were going inside the house. For all of you who haven't heard, Jackie and Kylie were my best friends in Elementary School then they both decided to hate me in 7th grade and wrote "SS SUCKS" (my initials) in bright orange spray paint on the corner by my house. Bitches. I've talked to Kylie a couple times after this, and in the hallways I stay as far away from Jackie as possible. I can't believe that the dumb ignorant slut Jackie would be so stupid as to bringing her to my house.

Which then, made my Mom think that it would be a good Idea to talk to Susan, Kylie's mom, because they haven't talked in a long time and they used to be good friends. After Mom talked to her she tells me that she hopes I'll be nice to Kylie the next time I see her...excuse me? Me be nice? Fuck that. I'll "be nice" to Kylie as soon as she apoligizes for doing what she did. She used to be my best friend. Did I really deserve that?

I just can't wait for when I see her at the Fairfax Fair. We'll see now nice I can be then. I don't feel like keeping my mouth shut anymore.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host