happy birthday caitlin
written @ 8:09 p.m. on September 30, 2002

So my little sister is four years old. How adorable! We went to Red Lobster for dinner, by her request, granted she whined and bitched the entire time we were there (she got up around 6:15, so it's pretty understandable) we had a pretty fun time. And the service was actually good this time, unlike the last time we went.

I'm almost done with Fight Club, yay, so then I promised myself that I wouldn't read anything else (with the exception of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets when it's movie time) before I finish The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers. I have to convince myself to do this, otherwise I won't know anything that's going on in the movie, and I just don't like that (It's not as though I don't know that Legolas doesn't live until the through all of the books, I just gotta know!) Then after that I have 1984 and , so I'm set book-wise.

So this new really good mix CD that I made the other day, and now it won't work in any of my CD players, damn CD.

There's nothing else really to talk about, so I won't bore you with jibberish. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host