money, that's what i want
written @ 8:17 p.m. on October 01, 2002

I'm debating whether or not to get a job. The only problem is, well...alright there's more than one, I'm lazy. Unbelievably lazy, ask my friends. So now I'm debating where exactly I would want to work. I was thinking somewhere at the mall, but it's at the mall. And it's far away (alright, maybe it's not that far away, but again...I'm lazy. I was thinking Kids World (The Toys 'R Us and Kids 'R Us mixed big store at Fair Lakes) becuase I love toys, and they have *coughHarryPottercough* and *coughLordoftheringscough* toys and books, so it would be alright. =D And, because my neighbor's sister works there, and that could end up working out for the best. I was going to wait until Romeo and Juliet was over, but I don't have rehearsals that much (so my small part is working out) so I could get a good amount of hours into the job.

Also, I'm 16...I don't need a work permit. Hah! (I'm not used to it yet, give me a couple weeks)

It'll also be good for me to get out of the house, because sitting on my butt at the computer, or reading, or watching tv just isn't getting me anywhere.

Watch...I'll be eating these words as soon as I get the job.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host