ah! sharks!
written @ 12:03 a.m. on August 21, 2004

Zack and I just got back from seeing Open Water, and having a really good night together. Things between us lately have been very stressful and very bad. I've been very nonchalant about taking my prozac, which has been giving me really, really bad mood swings. Which, of course, always get taken out on my poor Zack. I need to get better at it.

I also need to remember to floss everyday. I have another cavity...grr...

I went shopping today for "back to school" clothes at Khol's and Target, spent quite a bit of money on stuff I'll really like. I also bought Unfaithful on DVD. Oh to look like Diane Lane when I'm that age...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host