always seem to be on the run
written @ 10:34 a.m. on August 22, 2004

Zack'll be on the way to the beach in a week, leaving me all alone for my first week of college. I've weighed out the good and bad points of it, but I know that when it comes to it...bottom line, I'm going to be lonely and upset that I won't have my baby here with me. I know that it'll be good, for me to get used to school and the full swing of things without constantly thinking about when I'll see Zack next, and all, but not being able to crawl into his arms and vent about all of my frustrations is going to probably put me a little on edge.

I just hope that next week we don't have a Moonlight Madness sale, otherwise I'm going to have to request to Judy that I not work too late, since school starts the next day.

I turn 18 in a little over a month. Eek! I'm so excited! Now I'll just have to decide when I want to get my tattoo, because no matter how much anyone tries to discourage me from getting it, I really, really want it.

I'd better get going to work. Another full day at A.C. Moore...MONEY!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host