Welcome, Bacon!
written @ 9:11 a.m. on August 23, 2004

I got another little bitty turtle! Zack, yesterday, went to his cousin Brian's house. Now, this is what's wrong with that. Brian and Zack are exactly the same. They have the same weird sense of humor, they both love Family Guy, they both work at pet stores, and they both have their rooms/homes filled with all sorts of critters. Apparently, the two decided that Lucius has yet to find out that he's hatched, and that's why he acts so weird. (He hardly eats, and he stays buried in the rocks for half of the day. It's frustratin, we've thought him to be dead on many occasions.) So Zack decided that it'd be a good thing to bring me a "normal" turtle! (Lots of bonus points for him!) It's so cute, too! He's about the size of a quarter with a dark shell. I named him Bacon (long story), and Zack said he eats like a pig so the name fits. =D It was nice having Zack come over for a little bit last night (even though he interrupted Unfaithful for an hour) to gimme my new little guy. Bacon's awesome, too, he's moving around all the time and poking his head out of the water. Squee!

I've got nothing really planned for the day, except for a shower and to clean up my room. Annah Beth invited me to watch Ned Kelly at the house later, if I'm bored enough I'll do it. Since Orlando Bloom's in it, I don't want any problems with Zack to arise.

I start school in one week! Eek!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host