and i'm bored already
written @ 4:14 p.m. on June 18, 2004

Put an X on all the things you've never done, and _ on everything you've done at least once.

(X) been drunk
(_) smoked pot
(X) kissed a member of the opposite sex
(X) kissed a member of the same sex
(_) crashed a friend's car
(_) been to Japan
(x) ridden in a taxi
(_) had anal sex
(X) been in love
(X) had sex
(X) had sex (or engaged in a sexual act) in public Does backstage of the theatre count? =D
(X) been dumped
(X) shoplifted
(_) been fired
(_) been in a fist fight... and won!
(_) had a threesome
(_) snuck out of my parent's house
(X) been tied up (sexually)
(_) been caught masturbating
(_) caught someone else masturbating
(_) had sex with a member of the same sex
(_) been arrested
(_) made out with a stranger
(X) stole something from my job
(_) celebrated New Years in Times Square
(_) gone on a blind date
(X) lied to a friend
(_) had a crush on a teacher
(_) celebrated Mardi-Gras in New Orleans
(_) been to Europe
(_) skipped school
(_) slept with a co-worker
(X) cut myself on purpose
(_) had sex at the office
(_) been married
(_) been divorced
(_) had children
(X) tasted my own sexual fluids GROSS!
(_) had sex with one of my Diaryland friends
(X) slapped someone I loved
(_) Driven over 400 miles to attend a show/festival/fetish ball
(_) Been to Canada
(_) Been to Mexico
(X) Been on a plane
(_) Had sex on a plane
(_) had sex with more than one person in the same week
(_) posed nude
(_) gotten someone drunk just to have sex with them
(_) cheated on my significant other
(_) had sex with my boss
(_) dated my roommate
(_) hitchhiked
(X) danced naked
(X) eaten red meat, chicken or fish
(_) had a tattoo
(X) booty-called someone It's called everytime I talk to Zack. Duh!
(_) had sex with someone I knew for less than 24 hours
(_) Gotten high off of OTC medication
(_) Gotton high off of any drug
(X) Kissed someone with a tounge ring
(_) Gotten a genital piercing

...Kinda dumb.

Kinda bored.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host