ain't it great?
written @ 9:00 p.m. on May 26, 2003

So I spent all day figuring out where I'm going to live, what job I'm going to have, how many kids I'm going to have (and how many are girls and boys), and their names.
1) Somewhere I've never been before, I want to start fresh.
2)Teacher of elementary school
3)3 kids (two girls, one boy. I don't really mind what order.)
4)I like Mikaela, Cori and Dominic

This is what I do when I work. I told Zack, because I'm a nerd and he knows everything, or eventually will know everything, so it all worked out. Why I'm trying so hard to figure out the rest of my life, I don't. But it seems to be working out. Well...That, and I was looking through the only magazines at my register today, which happened to be Bridal and marriage magazines (I should not have looked through those! Omigooness!) so I've picked out about five wedding dresses that I like, and know what I want my engagement ring to look like.

So, these are the reasons I'm going to see Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle.
*Bernie Mac is playing Bosly. And Bernie Mac is a pimp.
*In the commercial both Drew Barrymore and Cameron Diaz have a mullet at one point in time
*Matt LeBlanc (Joey from F*R*I*E*N*D*S) is in this one again
*Motocross
*Surfing
*I think it's hilarious that Demi Moore is trying to make a comeback, and does it through Charlie's Angels.

This makes it seem like I really want to see it, which I don't, but it's a girls' kick ass type of movie, and we definitely don't have enough of those. So that should be fun.

Thanks for the email babe, it definitely made me smile.

I'm rambling, I have nothing important to say, or do. Zack won't be calling for another half hour. I'm going to go get in my pj's (meaning Zack's sweatpants, Zack's shirt, hugging his Care Bear, wrapped in his sweatshirt and looking at the picture of him when he was like 3 or something.) Like Justin said, I've got it BAD.

I'm just in love. *sigh* Ain't it great?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host