and i swear it's the last time...I ramble
written @ 4:59 p.m. on January 07, 2003

*sigh*

What a day.

Not that I have any complaints, I mean, it didn't go bad...and in all reality it's still going...just, still. What a day.

Rehearsals for the One Act didn't go nearly as bad as they could have, so for this...I'm quite grateful. We blocked the first half, which is uber-nice, and then went to the basement (of Tucker's house) and went over the lines, basically...we ended right where I didn't know exactly what I was talking about. So at least I know, now, what I do have to learn...which would be, infact, the majority of the play.

Omigoones...my Jenn has a diary, sooper-dee-dooper Squeee! is in order here, I think it's so hip. Because I love her, duh!

I wore my Strawberry Shortcake shirt today, it's got a giant strawberry in the middle that's Scratch 'N Sniff, so all day I got to tell people to smell my boobs. That, obviously, was the high light of my day.

Everyone today in my History class (including Mr. Hostutler) was talking about Joe Millionaire, which is, yes, a hilarious show. We've all come to the conclusions that Heidi is a big bitch, and definitely, definitely want her off of the show. Then the conversation turned to the new Real World/Road Rules Battle of the Sexes Competition, I hate Melissa. She voted my Mormon Julie off! That lez-be-on! I hope Genesis kicks her ass for it too...I love watching trash on television. It's my favorite pass time.

We started Huck Finn today, and the one thing that I'm mainly excited for is finishing it so we can watch the movie, the Elijah Wood version at that, a huge-giant, Sister Squeeeeee! is definitely in order.

I hafta go eat...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host