don't even bother reading this
written @ 2:33 p.m. on January 09, 2003

I had an entry but it got deleted last night, that did not make me happy. I put up the Harry Potter lights that I got for Chrismtas while watching Mommie Dearest, the funniest movie in the world. My Mom came in at the end so I told her how thankful I was that she wasn't like Joan Crawford, she thought that was pretty funny.

I need to cash a paycheck and get my hair trimmed today. Maybe go thriftin', that'd be nice. I have to memorize my lines too, I'm going to basically do that all Sunday. Dammit, I'm going to get them down if it kills me. Tomorrow after school I have rehearsals, then Behind the Wheel (2nd time) at 4:30, then I'm doing something with Zack. Saturday I'm hanging with people from Toys 'R Us, so that should be fun.

...sorry for the boring entry...it was quite pointless.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host