and i work in a button factory
written @ 8:15 p.m. on June 08, 2003

Work wasn't so bad, when I enjoy myself work goes by pretty quickly, so when we all realized that it was, yes, 5:50, we were pretty psyched to get out of there.

I stopped by Zack so I could see a couple of Prom pictures, yeahoo, they look good. I need to finish off my roll that I have now so I can take them to CVS and get them printed, Mom knew what kind of pictures I wanted, so we've got them all set. I have a lot of just me, so I know Zack'll want some of those too.

I'm bored. I should be working on my project for history right now, but I'm a procrastinator, so I'm not. Only half of it's left, the boring half at that, so I'll be sure to get it over with pretty quickly.

I love Zack.

The End.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host