worst day ever
written @ 3:18 p.m. on June 09, 2003

Maybe it's my fault that no one seems to be getting me these past couple of days. Maybe I'm just being so moody no one knows what's going on with me. It just seems like whatever I say no one understands, or I have to find five different ways to say something.

First it's this whole deal with Zack, it's dealt with, and nothing that needs to be dwelled on, but I was just upset that even when I asked if he understood, he said yes and didn't.

Then the whole Family Guy DVD thing with David not giving it back to Zack. Why was I upset? Because my boyfriend had only had it for a few days before he let David have it, who has had it longer than Zack has. I'm mad because I spent the money so David could burn it for himself. Have your own girlfriend buy it. It just pissed me off that Zack was told he'd have it back last week and he didn't get it back until today. It irritated me that it was handed off to David so soon after Zack had gotten it and that he hasn't seen it for two weeks.

I'm almost out of Birth Control pills too, dammit!

I feel like no one is getting me. I miss Emily. We're not best friends anymore, we're just friends. We see each other occasionally in the hallway, in Algebra class, but the last time we actually hung out I ended up feeling like shit at the end of the night because I saw a movie with her Zack wanted to take me to see. Granted, she gets on my nerves...but lately, so has everyone else on the planet. I annoy her too, along with everyone else on the planet. I don't know.

I'm in a weird mood, no one's home, Zack's at work...and I don't feel like having people unload their problems unto me when I try to talk to them. I try to talk about something today and I get everyone else's problems when all I want to do is explain why this has been a day from Hell.

Reason 1: I hardly slept last night. Everytime I rolled over I would wake up, and it wasn't until 3:15 when I finally conked out until 6 a.m. I was sleeping unusually light (as I have been this past weekend) and it's irriating me.
Reason 2:Yeah, that history project that I busted my ass on? The one where I spent a total of 7 hours making? I forgot it on my bed this morning. I feel like Justin...I could set the fucking thing on fire. Granted, my group didn't go today, I just feel really, really bad that I didn't have it. That, and, I didn't have a sweatshirt...so I was still uber-unprepared.
Reason 3:I forgot my review packet for Physics at home, and the final is next week. I also didn't have a chance to write the Extra-Credit paper which would have brought my B to a B+, which I really needed.

It doesn't seem like much, but I was crying in first period to Jessie, having a nervous fucking breakdown. I think I'm going crazy.

I just listened to the gob cd Zack burned for me, I cleaned my room (picked up all the trash from my project, put all my dirty/clean clothes away, cleared off my desk and dressers, which is a major feat...I've actually accomplished something good today.)

The only two good things about today was hearing that people thought I was gorgeous at prom and I got kisses from Zack.

I'm gonna go take a nap and watch Roseanne to fall asleep.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host