Almost there
written @ 8:28 p.m. on September 10, 2002

Listening to: One Girl Revolution-Superchick =D

I just got back from City Hall where they had their Memorial-type thing for 9/11. It was really nice, they lit all of the candles and I kicked myself for not taking my camera, and not going back home to get it when the Service started.

I don't want to dwell on that, so I won't.

I finally memorized, for the most part, my monologue. 2:40 tomorrow. Eek! I'm just waiting for the moment when someone asks me if I have a key to the fridge...and POW!!!!...I whip it out. Hah! I know that I am, again, only proving what a dork I am...so sue me. I'm proud of being the Treasurer. Punk.

I missed Lizzie McGuire.

Dammit.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host