another damn day
written @ 8:20 p.m. on September 11, 2002

Watching: The Wedding Singer

I've never felt so bad about something I've done in my entire life...I was furoius with myself the second I left that stage. It was embarrassing, actually.

Basically my audition was shit, and I'm furious with myself for how I handled it. I'm not going into the horrifying details pretaining to what happened on that stage, it'll only make me wanna go back in time and kick myself in the ass looking like a fool on stage. Smith may know my acting abilities...but that doesn't mean I can't think I did the worst job on the planet. Got callbacks though, yahoo. This will makeup for my shit audition.

Erg.

So to calm myself I watched some of the stuff on the Extra's DVD for Lord of the Rings...it worked. Kinda. I'm in a pissy mood though, so beware. I warn you before you talk to me.

AAaahhh!!! ***major dorkness coming on*** So Wedding Singer is on and they just showed a clip of Drew Barrymore singing "99 Luft Balloons", translating to 99 Red Balloons which my FAVORITE BAND Goldfinger did a cover of. So that just made me smile just a teensy bit. =D

My brother keeps fighting with his Mom because he's a screw up. Well...not exactly because he's a screw up, that's just my excuse. Ryan, as you know, is a gigantic pain in my ass. He's leaving for the Army on the 18th...and has decided that he hates his mother, for good now, and refuses to talk to her. So what does she do? Calls Patrick every five seconds crying because her son refuses to speak to her. And the worst part is that it's over the stupidest fucking thing in the world.

She bought him a brand new beautiful WRX for his graduation, and now they don't know where to keep it. Mom doesn't want it here (I'll drive the thing!!) and he doesn't want to leave it at his Mom's because she thinks that if he leaves it there than his step-brother Matthew should be able to drive it (hello?? She bought it, I think it's fair) but he doesn't want that, so now drama has corrupted the families and it's annoying as a bitch. My anger has surpassed all of the anger I possessed for my brother from the past, and kicked it's ass and has flown to new levels. I don't have words to express my confusion and anger towards my brother. He is leaving for the army. And refuses to talk to his mother. Mature. Very mature, Ryan.

I'm gonna go vent...or break something...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host